Showroom
Press launch
Fashion show

Your Prestigious Showroom at Studio Harcourt

 

Ideally located in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris, Studio Harcourt opens the doors of its Haussmann-style mansion for the organization of your Showrooms. Our Parisian setting adapts to your needs thanks to its various modular lounges and offers you an exceptional setting, in the greatest Parisian tradition. Organized on several floors connected by a monumental staircase, our hotel offers several spaces according to your desires.  A place of art and culture, our internationally renowned private mansion can be transformed to give way to your own scenography and thus bring out the identity of your brand.

Showcase your brand at Studio Harcourt

 

Studio Harcourt offers you an exceptional venue for your fashion shows in the heart of Paris. Our typically Parisian mansion, with its Haussmann-style architecture and its sober and elegant decor, is perfectly suited to your fashion shows. Organized on several levels, connected by a monumental staircase where your models can circulate, our Parisian showcase reproduces the conditions of the greatest Parisian houses, in the greatest French tradition. Confidential and intimate address, our private mansion conveys a warm and prestigious atmosphere, resolutely Parisian.

 

Your press launch at Studio Harcourt

 

Located in the golden triangle, our Parisian studio welcomes you for your press launches in its prestigious setting. In the morning or during the day, our spaces can be privatized to make room for your press event. We offer you a breakfast service for your press morning and also a lunch according to the chosen format. Our various lounges can be arranged to meet your needs and expectations. Take advantage of all the expertise of our teams to make your event a success!

 

Contact us to organize your next event!

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Showroom

Lancement presse

Défilé

Votre Showroom de prestige au Studio Harcourt

 

Idéalement situé en plein cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris, Studio Harcourt vous ouvre les portes de son hôtel particulier haussmannien pour l’organisation de vos Showrooms. Notre écrin parisien s’adapte à vos besoins grâce à ses différents salons modulables et vous offre un cadre d’exception, dans la plus grande tradition parisienne. Organisé sur plusieurs étages reliés par un escalier monumental, notre hôtel vous propose plusieurs espaces en fonction de vos envies.  Lieu d’art et de culture, notre hôtel particulier à la renommée internationale, se transforme pour laisser place à votre propre scénographie et fait ainsi ressortir l’identité de votre marque.

Faites défiler votre marque au Studio Harcourt

 

Studio Harcourt vous propose un lieu d’exception pour vos défilés en plein cœur de Paris. Notre hôtel particulier typiquement parisien, à l’architecture haussmannienne et au décor sobre et élégant, s’adapte parfaitement à vos défilés de marque. Organisé sur plusieurs niveaux, reliés par un escalier monumental où peuvent circuler vos mannequins, notre écrin parisien reproduit les conditions de défilé des plus grandes maisons parisiennes, dans la plus grande tradition française. Adresse confidentielle et intimiste, notre hôtel particulier véhicule une atmosphère chaleureuse et prestigieuse, résolument parisienne.

 

Votre lancement presse au sein de Studio Harcourt

 

Situé dans le triangle d’or, notre studio parisien vous accueille pour vos lancements presse dans son écrin prestigieux. En matinée ou en journée, nos espaces se privatisent pour laisser place à votre événement presse. Nous vous proposons un service petit déjeuner pour votre matinée presse et également un déjeuner en fonction du format choisi. Nos différents salons s’aménagent pour correspondre à vos besoins et vos attentes. Bénéficiez de toute l’expertise de nos équipes pour que votre événement soit une réussite !

 

Contactez-nous pour organiser votre prochain événement !

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris