Seminars and Team Building

Organize your seminars in the intimate and convivial setting of Studio Harcourt. We welcome you throughout the day in our Parisian setting, ideally located in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris. Our Haussmann-style mansion can be adapted for your seminar days according to your wishes and needs.

Your seminars in the prestigious and intimate setting of Studio Harcourt

Studio Harcourt welcomes all your corporate seminars in its Parisian mansion. The spaces can be transformed to create several configurations according to your needs. Our monumental staircase connects our different spaces with our photo sets where you can slip into the shoes of a Studio Harcourt celebrity. This prestigious setting offers many possibilities thanks to these different spaces.

An unforgettable moment of sharing between employees

Take advantage of this moment to federate your teams around various animations. Studio Harcourt offers you several animations and workshops in order to create a real cohesion between your collaborators through this event.


In particular, we offer a photographic animation, a nod to our core business since 1934. Your guests are invited to open the doors of our prestigious photo set for a photo session under the Studio Harcourt lights. Solo or team portraits, offer your employees an unforgettable souvenir of their visit to our Parisian studio.

Contact us to organize your next event!

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Séminaires et Team Building

Organisez vos séminaires dans le cadre intimiste et convivial de Studio Harcourt. Nous vous accueillons tout au long de la journée dans notre écrin parisien, idéalement situé au cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris. Notre hôtel particulier haussmannien se module pour vos journées séminaires en fonction de vos envies et de vos besoins.

Vos séminaires dans le cadre prestigieux et intimiste de Studio Harcourt

Studio Harcourt accueille tous vos séminaires d’entreprise dans son hôtel particulier parisien. Les espaces se transforment pour créer plusieurs configurations en fonction de vos besoins. Notre escalier monumental relie nos différents espaces avec nos plateaux photos ou vous pourrez vous glisser dans la peau d’une célébrité Studio Harcourt. Ce cadre prestigieux offre de nombreuses possibilités grâce à ces différents espaces.

Un moment de partage inoubliable entre collaborateurs

Profitez de ce moment pour fédérer vos équipes autour de diverses animations. Studio Harcourt vous propose plusieurs animations et ateliers afin de créer une vraie cohésion entre vos collaborateurs au travers de cet événement.

 

Nous proposons notamment une animation photographique, clin d’œil à notre cœur de métier depuis 1934. Vos invités sont conviés à ouvrir les portes de notre prestigieux plateau photo le temps d’une séance photo sous les lumières Studio Harcourt. Portraits solo ou d’équipes, offrez à vos collaborateurs un souvenir impérissable de leur venue au sein de notre studio parisien. 

Contactez-nous pour organiser votre prochain événement !

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris