Photographic services for events

Photographer of the greatest French and international celebrities, our house opens the doors of its art to offer you unique photographic services during your events. Whether you organize your event in our private mansion or in another reception area, Studio Harcourt offers you a selection of photographic services adapted to your event.

Exceptional portrait photographer since 1934, Studio Harcourt cultivates the know-how and codes that have made its reputation. Continuous light that embraces the silhouette and magnifies the face, play of light and shadow and mastery of black and white, finely crafted production work and respect for the Portrait d'art, a true work of art that is exposed and contemplated. Photography rises to its noblest dimension, to deliver an exceptional Portrait, signed by the famous Harcourt Paris label.

Studio Harcourt photographic animation for your events in our Parisian studio

Offer to your guests the most beautiful experience with a unique photo session on our mythical Studio Harcourt photo set. During your event, your guests will take turns on our photo set and take their portrait with our photographer, under our famous cinema lights. An unforgettable memory of your evening at Studio Harcourt...

The Pop-up Studio Studio Harcourt travels to your events

From Paris to London, Dubai, Shanghaï, Tokyo... Studio Harcourt accompanies you all over the world, during the time of a Pop-up Studio and unveils the magic of its photo set and its legendary lighting. Our artistic team is at your side and realizes according to your wishes all the photographic services proposed in our Parisian Studio, for the greatest pleasure of your guests.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Prestations photographiques événementielles

Photographe des plus grandes célébrités françaises et internationales, notre maison vous ouvre les portes de son art pour vous offrir des prestations photographiques uniques lors de vos événements. Que vous organisiez votre événement dans notre hôtel particulier ou bien dans un autre lieu de réception, Studio Harcourt vous propose une sélection de prestations photographiques adaptées à votre événement.

Portraitiste d’exception depuis 1934, Studio Harcourt cultive le savoir-faire et les codes qui ont fait sa renommée. Lumière continue qui épouse la silhouette et magnifie le visage, jeux d’ombres et de lumière et maîtrise du Noir et Blanc, travail de production finement réalisé et respect du Portrait d’art, véritable œuvre qui s’expose et se contemple… La photographie s’élève dans sa dimension la plus noble, pour délivrer un Portrait d’exception, signé de la célèbre griffe Harcourt Paris.

L’animation photographique Studio Harcourt pour vos événements au sein de notre studio parisien

Offrez la plus belle expérience  à vos convives avec une séance photo unique sur notre mythique plateau photo Studio Harcourt. Lors de votre événement, vos convives se rendent à tour de rôle sur notre plateau photo et réalisent leur portrait avec notre photographe, sous nos célèbres lumières cinéma. Un souvenir impérissable de votre soirée au Studio Harcourt…

Le Studio Éphémère Studio Harcourt se déplace lors de vos événements

De Paris à Londres, Dubaï, Shanghaï, Tokyo… Studio Harcourt vous accompagne dans le monde entier, le temps d’un Studio Ephémère et dévoile la magie de son plateau photo et sa légendaire mise en lumière. Notre équipe artistique est à vos côtés et réalise selon votre souhait toutes les prestations photographiques proposées dans notre Studio parisien, pour le plus grand plaisir de vos invités.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris