CGV | Studio Harcourt

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

1) Preamble
 


The offer and sale of products on our website ("www.studio-harcourt.com") are covered by these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. Any order placed on the STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS Online Store constitutes full and complete acceptance of these GTC by the customer who makes a purchase there (hereinafter the "Customer"). These General Terms and Conditions can be consulted at any time on the "www.studio-harcourt.com" website. STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS reserves the right to modify these GTC in accordance with the laws in force, the applicable GTC being those that the Customer accepts when ordering on the website "www.studio-harcourt.com".

The user of this site is informed that each of the articles or portraits, sold or simply present on this site may be protected by intellectual property rights held by STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS.


STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS


For the purposes of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as the GTC), Studio Harcourt Paris, a limited liability company with a capital of 116,065.40 euros, established at 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 389 202 177, represented by its Chairman Mr Francis DAGNAN, shall be referred to as "Studio Harcourt Paris


The Client


The term Client refers to any person (professional or consumer) considering placing or having placed an order with Studio Harcourt Paris via the website "www.studio-harcourt.com".

The Client and Studio Harcourt Paris shall be collectively referred to as the Parties.


 

Customer Service STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS

Studio Harcourt Paris provides a contact address for any complaint or question: contact@studio-harcourt.eu as well as a telephone number: + 33 (0)1 42 56 56 67 67


Products

The products and services offered on the Studio Harcourt Paris website are intended solely for sale to end consumers, excluding any resellers or intermediaries acting on behalf of resellers. Consequently, the Client claims to act as an end consumer and not intending to resell Studio Harcourt Paris products for commercial purposes. Studio Harcourt Paris reserves the right to refuse an order from a Client that does not meet the above requirements.

The products and services offered on the site are described in the most complete way possible (illustration, technical characteristics,...). The Customer must therefore go to the product sheet of the desired item in order to have access to all the characteristics and properties of the good or service, the purchase of this good or service being placed under its full responsibility.

The colour or appearance of the products offered for sale on the www.studio-harcourt.com website may differ from the actual colours depending on the Internet browser and the screen resolution used.



Prices

The price applicable to the good or service is the one indicated at the time of ordering on the STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS website. The Customer is informed that prices are subject to change. The price appearing in the "My account" section of the Customer's website is the one applicable at the time of the order.

Prices are displayed in Euro (€) and do not include shipping costs (hereinafter "Shipping Costs"). These costs will be indicated at the time of ordering before validation and payment.

2) Order on the website www.studio-harcourt.com


Order process


The customer can place an order directly in the "eshop" section of the website. He is invited to add the selected products or services to his shopping cart by clicking on "Add to Cart". The Customer can modify or delete his order at any time by going to his Shopping Cart via the icon available at the top right of the website. He can thus consult his order and validate or not his purchase by clicking on the "Pay" button. The customer is then asked to enter his or her personal information or to log into his or her customer account for faster entry.


Studio Harcourt Paris is not responsible for the inaccuracy of the information provided by the Client when creating his client account.


To finalize his order, the Customer must:

   - Confirm the delivery and billing address or indicate a new one

   - Accept the General Terms and Conditions explicitly by ticking the box "I have read and accept the General Terms and Conditions of Sale" before proceeding to the payment of his order

    - Pay the order amount via the secure platform.


The Customer then receives an order confirmation e-mail. He therefore formally accepts the use of electronic mail to confirm his purchase.



Product availability


The products in the Studio Harcourt boutique are available while stocks last. If it appears that, despite Studio Harcourt Paris' vigilance, the products ordered are no longer available, Studio Harcourt Paris undertakes to inform the Client as soon as possible by all available means (telephone or e-mail). A refund will be made to the Customer's bank account in the event of unavailability of the product.



3) Payment


The payment of the order is made by credit card. Studio Harcourt Paris provides a secure payment system for all orders placed on the online store. The customer has the possibility to consult his invoice via his customer area in the "my orders" section.


4) Delivery of products



Shipping & Returns

Studio Harcourt Paris only delivers to the following countries: Europe, United States
Delivery is guaranteed within a maximum of thirty (30) working days from the confirmation of the order by Studio Harcourt Paris.
Shipping costs differ depending on the products ordered and the shipping area.
They are offered from 100€ of purchase for a shipment in France only.

 

Reception of products

The Customer is responsible for checking the conformity and status of the order in the presence of the carrier and to report any useful reserves concerning apparent defects (damaged, opened, missing product). The Customer is invited within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the product to contact the Customer Service of the Studio Harcourt Paris online store. Unless there is a legitimate reason, any complaint beyond this period will be considered inadmissible.


Product return

The Customer benefits, in accordance with the legislation in force, from a right of retraction allowing him to return the products without reason under the conditions established in the article "Right of retraction". For any other reason for return, the Customer is invited to contact the Customer Service of the Studio Harcourt Paris online store directly.


5) Right of withdrawal


Studio Harcourt Paris aims to guarantee complete satisfaction with the properties offered for sale on the online shop. However, in the case of dissatisfaction with your order, you can exercise your right of withdrawal, subject to compliance with the conditions below.


The Customer has the right to terminate the contract concluded with the supplier, without reason, within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the products purchased on the www.studio-harcourt.com website. In the event of withdrawal at Studio Harcourt Paris, the withdrawal period is fourteen (14) working days from the date of withdrawal of the order.



Methods of return


In order to return one or more products, the Customer must return the product(s) by post within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the order to the following address: 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, France, accompanied by the duly completed and signed return form available in the package or directly on the website of Studio Harcourt Paris under the heading "delivery and return".

Each product must be returned new, in its original packaging. Studio Harcourt Paris reserves the right to refuse the refund of the Product in the event of depreciation of the Product resulting from handling other than that necessary for the inventory of fixtures of the product and its characteristics. Studio Harcourt Paris will not refund any money if the returned Products do not correspond to the ordered Product(s) or if they have an origin other than the online shop www.studio-harcourt.com

The only costs to be borne by the Customer are the direct costs of returning the purchased products.

If the Customer decides to return the items directly to Studio Harcourt Paris, he will not need to complete the return form. It will be sufficient to hand over the product(s) to a competent person accompanied by the original packaging and order summary within fourteen (14) days of the date of receipt of the items.


 

Return exceptions

The return policy does not apply to custom products supplied by Studio Harcourt Paris. Thus, portrait services as well as gift vouchers are not included in the above termination policy, as from the time the portraits are made and delivered to the Client.


6) Time limits and repayment terms


The refund of the order will be made within fourteen (14) days of receipt of the package by Studio Harcourt Paris and after verification of the terms set out in the paragraph "return terms". The refund will be made directly to the bank account of the Customer with whom the order was placed.


7) Legal Warranties


Non-conformity and hidden defects


Studio Harcourt Paris is responsible for the conformity of the products sold. The Client is invited to check that the product ordered is free of defects and, if necessary, to contact Studio Harcourt Paris. The refund or replacement can then be made after receipt and examination of the defective product by Studio Harcourt Paris.
The Client has a period of 2 years from the delivery of the good to contact Studio Harcourt Paris. Subject to the cost conditions provided for in Article L.211-9 of the Consumer Code, and if repair is possible, the Customer may request the repair or replacement of the damaged goods.
The Customer is exempt from providing proof of the defect during the legal warranty period on account of March 18, 2016, except for second-hand goods.

The Customer may choose, in accordance with Article 1644 of the French Civil Code, between cancelling the sale or reducing the sale price.
No charge will be made to the Customer in the event of a refund, repair or replacement of the damaged property.




8) Personal data


In accordance with the law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the Client has a right of access to personal data concerning him. The Customer can find all the information about the use of his personal data in the Privacy Policy section.

9) Intellectual property

Studio Harcourt Paris is the owner of the domain name www.studio-harcourt.com . The Site is protected by intellectual property laws. The Site as a whole, as well as the images, products or videos contained therein, are the exclusive property of Studio Harcourt Paris, which alone is entitled to use the related intellectual property rights.

The use of all or part of the site, in particular by reproducing, downloading or distributing its images, videos, editorial texts or products, for purposes other than private use, and for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited. In the event of any violation of these intellectual property principles, the person in breach shall submit to the penalties provided for by law.



10) Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject to French law. The French courts shall have territorial jurisdiction to hear any dispute, with the exception of the provisions of the GTCs, which shall refer to the jurisdiction of a foreign court.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

CGV | Studio Harcourt

Conditions Générales de Vente

1) Préambule

L'offre et la vente de produits sur notre site internet (« www.studio-harcourt.com») sont régies par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Toute commande effectuée sur la Boutique en ligne STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS vaut acceptation pleine et entière des présentes CGV par le client qui y effectue un achat (ci-après le « Client »). Ces CGV peuvent être consultées à tout moment sur le site « www.studio-harcourt.com ». STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS se laisse le droit de modification des présentes CGV conformément aux lois en vigueur, les CGV applicables étant celles que le Client accepte lors de sa commande sur le site internet « www.studio-harcourt.com ».

L’utilisateur de ce site est informé que chacun des articles ou portraits, vendus ou simplement présents sur ce site est susceptible d’être protégé par des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par la société STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS.

 

STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS

 

Pour l’application des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après CGV), la société Studio Harcourt Paris, Société à Responsabilité Limitée au capital de 116 065,40 euros, établie au 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 389 202 177, représentée par son Président Monsieur Francis DAGNAN, sera dénommée « Studio Harcourt Paris »

Le Client

Le terme Client désigne quant à lui toute personne (professionnel ou consommateur) envisageant de passer ou ayant passé une commande auprès de Studio Harcourt Paris via le site « www.studio-harcourt.com ».

 

 

Le Client et Studio Harcourt Paris seront collectivement dénommés les Parties.

Service Client STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS

Studio Harcourt Paris met à disposition une adresse de contact pour toute réclamation ou question : contact@studio-harcourt.eu ainsi qu’un numéro de téléphone : + 33 (0)1 42 56 67 67

 

Produits

Les produits et services proposés sur le site de Studio Harcourt Paris sont destinés uniquement à être vendus à des consommateurs finaux à l’exclusion de tous revendeurs ou intermédiaires agissant pour le compte de revendeurs. En conséquence, le Client affirme agir en tant que consommateur final et n’ayant pas l’intention de revendre les produits Studio Harcourt Paris dans un but commercial. Studio Harcourt Paris se donne le droit de refuser une commande provenant d’un Client ne correspondant pas aux exigences ci-dessus.

Les produits et services proposés sur le site sont décrits de la manière la plus complète qu’il soit (illustration, caractéristiques techniques,…). Le Client se doit donc de se rendre sur la fiche produit de l’article souhaité afin d’avoir accès à toutes les caractéristiques et propriétés du bien ou du service, l’achat de ce bien ou service étant placé sous son entière responsabilité.

La couleur ou l’aspect des produits mis en vente sur le site www.studio-harcourt.com pourraient différés des couleurs réelles en fonction du navigateur Internet et de la résolution de l’écran utilisé.

 

Prix

Le prix applicable au bien ou service est celui renseigné au moment de la commande sur le site STUDIO HARCOURT PARIS. Le Client est informé que les prix sont susceptibles d’être modifiés. Le prix figurant dans la rubrique « Mon compte » du Client est celui applicable lors de la commande.

Les prix sont affichés en Euro  (€) et ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison (ci-après « Frais de Livraison »). Ces frais seront indiqués lors de la commande avant validation et règlement.

2) Commande sur le site www.studio-harcourt.com

 

Processus de commande

Le client peut passer commande directement dans la rubrique « boutique » du site Internet. Il est invité à ajouter les produits ou services sélectionnés dans son panier en cliquant sur « Ajouter au Panier ». Le Client peut à tout moment modifier ou supprimer sa commande en se rendant sur son Panier via l’icône disponible en haut à droite du site Internet. Il peut ainsi consulter sa commande et valider ou non son achat en cliquant sur le bouton « Payer ». Le client est ensuite invité à renseigner ses informations personnelles ou à se connecter à son compte client pour une saisie plus rapide.

Studio Harcourt Paris n’est pas tenu responsable de l’inexactitude des informations renseignées par le Client lors de la création de son compte client.

Pour finaliser sa commande, le Client doit :

  • Confirmer son adresse de livraison et de facturation ou en indiquer une nouvelle

  • Accepter les CGV explicitement en cochant la case « j’ai lu et j’accepte les Conditions Générales de Vente » avant de procéder au paiement de sa commande

  • Régler le montant de la commande via la plateforme sécurisée.

 

Le Client reçoit ensuite un e-mail de confirmation de commande. Il accepte donc formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation de son achat.

 

Disponibilités des produits

 

Les produits présents dans la boutique Studio Harcourt sont disponibles dans la limite des stocks. S’il s’avère qu’en dépit de la vigilance de Studio Harcourt Paris, les produits commandés ne sont plus disponibles, Studio Harcourt Paris s’engage à en informer le Client au plus vite par tous les moyens disponibles (téléphonique ou e-mail). Un remboursement sera effectué sur le compte bancaire du Client en cas d’indisponibilité du produit.

3) Paiement

 

Le règlement de la commande s’effectue par carte bancaire. Studio Harcourt Paris met à disposition un système de paiement sécurisé pour toute commande effectuée sur la boutique en ligne. Le client a la possibilité de consulter sa facture via son espace client dans la rubrique « mes commandes ».

 

4) Livraison des produits

Livraison

Studio Harcourt Paris livre uniquement dans les pays suivants : Europe, États-Unis

La livraison est assurée dans un délai maximum de trente (30) jours ouvrables à compter de la confirmation de la commande par Studio Harcourt Paris.

Les frais de livraisons diffèrent en fonction des produits commandés et de la zone d’expédition.

Ils sont offerts à partir de 100€ d’achat pour une expédition en France uniquement.

 

Réception des produits

Le Client a la responsabilité de vérifier la conformité et l’état de la commande en présence du transporteur et de faire part de toutes réserves utiles concernant des défauts apparents (colis endommagé, ouvert, produit manquant). Le Client est invité dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception du produit à prendre contact avec le Service Client de la boutique en ligne Studio Harcourt Paris. Sauf motif légitime, toute réclamation au-delà de ce délai sera considérée comme irrecevable.

Retour produit

Le Client bénéficie, conformément à la législation en vigueur d’un droit de rétractation lui permettant de retourner les produits sans motif dans les conditions établies à l’article « Droit de rétractation ». Pour tout autre motif de retour, le Client est invité à prendre contact directement avec le Service Client de la boutique en ligne Studio Harcourt Paris.

5) Droit de rétractation

Studio Harcourt Paris a  pour objectif de garantir  une complète satisfaction des biens proposés à la vente sur la boutique en ligne. Cependant, en cas d’insatisfaction de votre commande, vous pouvez exercer votre droit de rétractation, sous réserve du respect des conditions ci-dessous.

 

Le Client a le droit de résilier le contrat conclu avec le fournisseur, sans motif, dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à partir de la réception des produits achetés sur le site www.studio-harcourt.com. En cas de retrait au Studio Harcourt Paris, le délai de rétractation est de quatorze (14) jours ouvrables à compter de la date de retrait de la commande.

 

Modalités de retour

Afin de retourner un ou plusieurs produit(s), le Client doit renvoyer par La Poste dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception de la commande, le ou les produit(s) à l’adresse suivante : 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, France, accompagné du formulaire de retour dûment complété et signé disponible dans le colis ou directement sur le site Internet de Studio Harcourt Paris dans la rubrique « livraison et retour ».

Chaque produit doit être retourné neuf, dans son emballage d’origine. Studio Harcourt Paris se réserve le droit de refuser le remboursement du Produit en cas de dépréciation de celui-ci résultant d’une manipulation autre que celle nécessaire pour l’état des lieux du produit et de ses caractéristiques. Studio Harcourt Paris n’effectuera aucun remboursement si les Produits retournés ne correspondent pas au(x) produit(s) commandé(s) ou s’ils auraient une origine autre que la boutique en ligne www.studio-harcourt.com

Les seuls frais à la charge du Client sont les coûts directs de retour des produits achetés.

Si le Client décide de retourner les articles directement auprès de Studio Harcourt Paris, il n’aura pas besoin de remplir le formulaire de retour. Il suffira de remettre le ou les produit(s) à une personne compétente accompagné(s) de l’emballage d’origine et du récapitulatif de commande dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception des articles.


Exceptions de retour

La politique de retour ne s’applique pas aux produits sur-mesure fournis par Studio Harcourt Paris. Ainsi, les prestations de portraits ainsi que les bons cadeaux ne rentrent pas en compte dans la politique de résiliation ci-dessus, à compter de la réalisation et de la livraison des portraits au Client.

6) Délais et modalités de remboursement

 

Le remboursement de la commande s’effectuera dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception du colis par Studio Harcourt Paris et après vérification des modalités énoncées au paragraphe « modalités de retour ». Le remboursement sera fait directement sur le compte bancaire du Client avec lequel celui-ci a effectué la commande.

 

7) Garanties Légales

 

Non-conformité et vices cachés

Studio Harcourt Paris est tenu de la conformité des produits vendus. Le Client est invité à vérifier que le produit commandé ne possède aucun défaut, et le cas échéant à contacter Studio Harcourt Paris. Le remboursement ou le remplacement pourra alors être effectué après réception et examen du produit défectueux par Studio Harcourt Paris.

Le Client bénéfice d’un délai de 2 ans à compter de la livraison du bien pour contacter Studio Harcourt Paris. Sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L.211-9 du code de la consommation, et si la réparation est possible, le Client pourra demander la réparation ou le remplacement du bien endommagé.

Le Client est dispensé de fournir la preuve du défaut pendant la durée légale de garantie à compte du 18 mars 2016, sauf pour les biens d’occasion.

Le Client peut choisir, conformément à l’article 1644 du code civil, entre la résolution de la vente ou la réduction du prix de vente.

Aucun frais ne sera demandé au Client en cas de remboursement, de réparation ou de remplacement du bien endommagé.

8) Données personnelles

 

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès aux données nominatives le concernant. Le Client pourra retrouver toutes les informations quant à l’utilisation de ses données personnelles dans la section Politique de Confidentialité.

9) Propriété intellectuelle

Studio Harcourt Paris est titulaire du nom de domaine www.studio-harcourt.com . Le Site est protégé par les lois de la propriété intellectuelle. Le Site dans son ensemble, ainsi que les images, produits ou vidéos qui y figurent sont la propriété exclusive de Studio Harcourt Paris qui est seul habilité à utiliser les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents.

L’usage de tout ou partie du site, notamment par la reproduction, le téléchargement ou la diffusion de ses images, vidéos, textes éditoriaux ou produits, à des fins autres que pour un usage privé, et dans un but commercial est strictement interdit. En cas de violation de ces principes de propriété intellectuelle, la personne en infraction se soumet aux sanctions prévues par la loi.

 

10) Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français. Les juridictions françaises seront territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige, à l’exception des dispositions des CGV qui renverraient à la compétence d’une juridiction étrangère.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris