Studio Harcourt Paris | Portraits, Events and Workshops

Studio Harcourt is hosting the very first exhibition of Normal Magazine (Edition N° 13) from October 1st to December 31st, 2019, on the occasion of the month of photography in Paris.


Discover the original works of Tales and Legends. Bodies are sublimated, transcended, they tell us their story, and invite us to share their secret.

TALES AND LEGENDS EXHIBITION

Nestled in the heart of the 16th arrondissement, Studio Harcourt Paris opens its doors for exceptional moments. From the photo set to the Café Harcourt, all through the Curiothèque, the Exhibition Hall and the Showroom, Studio Harcourt unveils its hidden treasures, and its precious heritage that has been classified as an Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant (Living Heritage Company)

Photography as an Art

Exceptional portrait photographer, Studio Harcourt offers you prestigious photo sessions, alone, in couple or with family, for an unforgettable experience and timeless portraits.

Discover the wide range of Studio Harcourt portraits, in black and white or in colour. From Prestige Portraits, to Professional and Wedding Portraits and Advertising Photos, Studio Harcourt offers you its know-how, for a result that suits your image.


 

1/4

Hosting as an Art

Located in the heart of Paris, Studio Harcourt offers a unique, modular space for your private or corporate events. An atypical place and exceptional photographic services, for unforgettable and unique moments. From seminars to private parties, Studio Harcourt opens the doors of its Parisian setting to you, and shares its history and heritage with you.

Gifting as an Art

Studio Harcourt Paris offers you a wide range of products, from gift cards for a portrait session to Harcourt signature candles and historical books. Discover the world of Studio Harcourt and offer a unique gift to your loved ones.

Studio Harcourt Paris

6 rue de Lota

75116 Paris

France


contact@studio-harcourt.eu 


+ 33 (0)1 42 56 67 67

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Studio Harcourt Paris | Portraits, événementiel et ateliers

Studio Harcourt accueille la toute 1ère exposition de Normal Magazine (Édition N° 13) du 1er Octobre au 31 Décembre 2019, à l’occasion du mois de la photo à Paris.


Découvrez les oeuvres inédites de Contes & Légendes, une série de portraits aux évocations oniriques, et sensuelles. Les corps sont sublimés, transcendés, ils nous racontent leur histoire, et nous invitent à partager leur secret.

EXPOSITION CONTES ET LÉGENDES

Niché au cœur du 16ème arrondissement, Studio Harcourt Paris vous ouvre ses portes pour des moments d'exception. Des plateaux photos au Café Harcourt en passant par l'espace d'Exposition et l'Esprit Boutique, Studio Harcourt  dévoile ses trésors cachés, son précieux héritage classé Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant.

L'art du Portrait

Portraitiste d’exception, Studio Harcourt vous propose des séances photos de prestige, seul, en couple ou en famille, pour une expérience inoubliable et des portraits hors du temps.

Découvrez la large gamme de portraits Studio Harcourt, en noir et blanc ou en couleur. Du Portrait Prestige, en passant par les Portraits professionnels et Photos de Mariage ou encore les Photos Publicitaires, Studio Harcourt vous offre son savoir-faire, pour un résultat à votre image.

1/4

L'art de recevoir

Situé en plein cœur de Paris, Studio Harcourt offre un cadre unique, modulable pour vos événements privés ou d’entreprises. Un lieu atypique et des services photographiques d’exception, pour des moments inoubliables et uniques. Des séminaires aux soirées privées, Studio Harcourt vous ouvre les portes de son écrin parisien, et vous fait partager son histoire et son patrimoine.

L'art d'offrir

Studio Harcourt Paris vous propose une large gamme de produits, du bon cadeau pour une séance Portrait à la bougie signature Harcourt en passant par les ouvrages historiques. Découvrez l’univers Studio Harcourt et offrez un cadeau unique à vos proches.

Studio Harcourt Paris

6 rue de Lota

75116 Paris

France


contact@studio-harcourt.eu 


+ 33 (0)1 42 56 67 67

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris