Professional Receptions

Studio Harcourt opens its Parisian setting for your company parties. Ideally located in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris, next to the Golden Triangle, our private mansion can be privatized and unveiled for your employee or client events. Offer an unforgettable experience to your guests with our tailor-made event services.

An evening at Studio Harcourt

The Haussmann-style private mansion Studio Harcourt welcomes you for an unforgettable evening in the heart of Paris. Our spaces can be modulated and adapted to your event to bring out the identity of your brand. Sit-down dinners, cocktails or dance parties, we welcome all your brand events and offer you our exceptional know-how throughout the evening.

Faithful to the art of French-style hospitality, our teams will accompany you throughout the conception of your event and bring you all their expertise to make your event a success.

Sit-down dinner

Cocktails

A guided tour in the heart of the Studio Harcourt History

 

Studio Harcourt is a Living Heritage Company and opens the doors of its History to you during your event, and lets you discover all its cultural richness. A cultural mediator will accompany you during your evening to retrace the history of our mythical photo studio and reveal all its secrets. From our permanent archive to our temporary exhibitions, Studio Harcourt reveals itself to your guests and takes you on a journey through its photographic heritage.
An exclusive and intimate visit to the heart of Studio Harcourt's photographic heritage.

Offer the excellence of Studio Harcourt to your guests


Punctuate your evening with a unique and unforgettable photographic animation. Studio Harcourt offers you its lighting know-how and opens the doors of its prestigious photo studio to photograph all your guests. Exceptional portraitist since 1934, Studio Harcourt perpetuates the codes that have made its reputation: photo sessions in continuous light, black & white portraits, Clair-Obscur games where shadows marry the silhouette to bring out all the character and emotion... Without forgetting the prestigious signature "Harcourt Paris", the true DNA of the house. The greatest celebrities of all time have passed through our Parisian studio to create their mythical Harcourt Studio Portrait.

During your evenings, we offer you the opportunity to make your guests discover this unique experience and to give them the opportunity to put themselves in the shoes of the greatest celebrities during an unforgettable photo session. Your guests will keep an imperishable memory of your event thanks to the Portrait made on our photo set.

Contact us to organize your next event!

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Soirées Professionnelles

Studio Harcourt vous ouvre son écrin parisien pour vos soirées d’entreprise. Idéalement situé au cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris, jouxtant le triangle d’or, notre hôtel particulier se privatise et se dévoile pour vos événements collaborateurs ou clients. Offrez une expérience inoubliable à vos convives avec nos prestations événementielles sur mesure.

Une soirée au Studio Harcourt

L’hôtel particulier haussmannien Studio Harcourt vous accueille le temps d’une soirée inoubliable en plein cœur de Paris. Nos espaces se modulent et s’adaptent à votre événement pour faire ressortir l’identité de votre marque. Dîners assis, cocktails ou encore soirées dansantes, nous accueillons tous vos événements de marque et vous offrons notre savoir-faire d’exception tout au long de la soirée.

 

Fidèles à l’art de recevoir à la française, nos équipes vous accompagnent tout au long de la conception de votre événement et vous apportent toute leur expertise pour que votre événement soit une réussite.

Dîner assis

Cocktails

Une visite guidée au cœur de l’Histoire Studio Harcourt

Labellisé Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant, Studio Harcourt vous ouvre les portes de son Histoire pendant votre événement, et vous fait découvrir toute sa richesse culturelle. Une médiatrice culturelle vous accompagne lors de votre soirée pour vous retracer l’histoire de notre mythique studio photo et vous en livrer tous les secrets. De notre fond permanent d’archives à nos expositions temporaires, Studio Harcourt se dévoile à vos invités et vous fait voyager au travers de son héritage photographique.

Une visite exclusive et intimiste au cœur du patrimoine photographique Studio Harcourt. 

Offrez l’excellence Studio Harcourt à vos convives

Ponctuez votre soirée d’une animation photographique unique et inoubliable. Studio Harcourt met à votre disposition son savoir-faire lumière et vous ouvre les portes de son prestigieux plateau photo afin de photographier l’ensemble de vos convives. Portraitiste d’exception depuis 1934, Studio Harcourt perpétue les codes qui ont fait sa renommée : séance photo en lumière continue,  portraits en Noir & Blanc, jeux de Clair-Obscur où les ombres épousent la silhouette pour en faire ressortir tout le caractère et l’émotion… Sans oublier la prestigieuse signature « Harcourt Paris », véritable ADN de la maison. De tous temps, les plus grandes célébrités sont passées par notre studio parisien afin de réaliser leur mythique Portrait Studio Harcourt.

Nous vous proposons lors de vos soirées de faire découvrir cette expérience si singulière à vos invités et de leur offrir l’opportunité de se mettre dans la peau des plus grandes personnalités lors d’une séance photo inoubliable. Vos convives garderont un souvenir impérissable de votre événement grâce au Portrait réalisé sur notre plateau photo.

Vous avez un projet événementiel en tête, ou vous souhaitez bénéficier de notre expertise afin de créer un événement sur mesure ? Nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour vous faire découvrir notre somptueux écrin parisien et composer ensemble un événement correspondant à vos attentes.

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris