CHRISTMAS | Studio Harcourt

HRISTMAS AT STUDIO HARCOURT

Studio Harcourt puts on the Christmas colours and takes on a warm, almost magical decor... Discover our Parisian Studio and its many secrets, get lost in the exhibition space and come and enjoy a sweet treat at Café Harcourt.

Exhibition every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday from 10am to 5.30pm.

Café Harcourt open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 6pm.

TALES & LEGENDS

The Tales & Legends invite themselves to Studio Harcourt for a temporary exhibition until December 31st, creating a dreamlike and mysterious universe, which will enchant you when you visit our Photo Studio...

Online Art Gallery

HOP AT STUDIO HARCOURT

The Christmas Boutique officially opens its doors on Monday 2 December in our Parisian studio at 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris.

Buy your items now in our online shop!

Opening of the physical shop from Monday 2 to Saturday 7 December.

Café Harcourt is putting on the colours of the Christmas season with its Christmas Menu

AFÉ HARCOURT

Café Harcourt offers you a new menu with delicious Christmas flavours for the end of the year. Enjoy a culinary escape in the heart of Paris to share a special moment with your family or colleagues. Roasted turkey with exotic notes, Christmas log and Champagne Studio Harcourt... Let yourself be tempted by our festive and tasty menu, all in an exceptional setting with warm, almost magical decoration...

The Christmas menu is available from December 1 to December 20.

Book 72 hours in advance by phone on 01 42 56 67 67 or by email: cafe-harcourt@studio-harcourt.eu

Café Harcourt, 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, open from 10am to 6pm, lunch from 12pm to 2.30pm.


 

HRISTMAS BREAK

Because the Christmas holidays are the ideal time to share unforgettable moments with your family, Studio Harcourt welcomes you for a Christmas snack in the sumptuous setting of our private hotel, adorned with its most beautiful lights. Gourmet delicacies and games are on the agenda for children.

Discover the magic of our Parisian studio for an afternoon of delicious cakes, hot drinks and fresh fruit juices. Explore our Curiothèque and browse the exhibition Contes & Légendes. Visit our Christmas shop and its chic selection of gifts.

Reservation on Saturday 30 November, 7 December, 14 December and 21 December.

Contact by phone on 01 42 56 67 67 67 or by email: contact@studio-harcourt.eu


Single price of 28€ incl. VAT/person.

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

NOËL | Studio Harcourt

OËL AU STUDIO HARCOURT

Studio Harcourt se met aux couleurs de Noël et revêt un décor chaleureux, presque magique... Découvrez notre Studio parisien et ses multiples secrets, perdez-vous dans l'espace d'exposition et venez déguster une douceur au Café Harcourt.

Exposition tous les mercredis, vendredis et samedis de 10h à 17h30.

Café Harcourt ouvert du lundi au samedi de 10h à 18h.

CONTES & LÉGENDES

Les Contes & Légendes s'invitent au Studio Harcourt pour une exposition temporaire jusqu'au 31 décembre, créant un univers onirique et mystérieux, qui saura vous envoûter lors de votre visite dans notre Studio Photo...

Galerie d'Art en ligne

OUTIQUE DE NOËL

La Boutique de Noël ouvre ses portes du lundi 2 décembre au samedi 7 décembre au sein de notre studio parisien au 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris.

Achetez dès à présent vos articles sur notre boutique en ligne !

Ouverture de la boutique physique du lundi 2 au samedi 7 décembre.

Le Café Harcourt se met aux couleurs des fêtes de fin d’année avec son Menu de Noël

AFÉ HARCOURT

Le Café Harcourt vous propose un menu inédit aux délicieuses saveurs de Noël pour les fêtes de fin d’année. Profitez d’une échappée culinaire en plein cœur de Paris pour partager un moment privilégié avec vos proches ou vos collègues. Dinde rôtie aux notes exotiques, bûche de Noël et Champagne Studio Harcourt… Laissez-vous tenter par notre menu festif et savoureux, le tout dans un cadre d’exception à la décoration chaleureuse, presque magique…

Le menu de Noël est disponible du 1er décembre au 20 décembre.

Réservation 72h à l’avance par téléphone au 01 42 56 67 67 ou par mail : cafe-harcourt@studio-harcourt.eu

Café Harcourt, 6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris, ouvert de 10h à 18h, déjeuner de 12h à 14h30.

OÛTER FÉÉRIQUE

Parce que les fêtes de fin d’année sont le moment idéal pour partager d’inoubliables moments en famille, Studio Harcourt vous accueille pour un goûter de Noël dans le cadre somptueux de notre hôtel particulier paré de ses plus belles lumières. Gourmandise et jeux sont au rendez-vous pour les enfants.

Découvrez la magie de notre studio parisien le temps d’un après-midi autour de délicieux gâteaux, boissons chaudes et jus de fruits frais. Explorez notre Curiothèque et parcourez l’exposition Contes & Légendes. Visitez notre boutique de Noël et sa chicissime sélection de cadeaux.

Goûter sur réservation les samedis 30 novembre, 7 décembre, 14 décembre et 21 décembre.

 

Contact par téléphone au 01 42 56 67 67 ou par mail : contact@studio-harcourt.eu

Tarif unique de 28€TTC/personne.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX !

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris