Private Receptions

Located in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris, Studio Harcourt opens the doors of its confidential setting for your private events. Situated in a Haussmann-style mansion with typical Parisian architecture and atmosphere, this prestigious place full of history is exceptionally privatized to host your lunches, dinners and cocktails. Benefit from the exceptional know-how of Studio Harcourt for a unique event with an imperishable memory...

A prestigious location in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris


Discover the charm and prestige of our Parisian mansion and design your event project within its different spaces... From the Café Harcourt to the exhibition area, including the curiothèque and the famous photo sets, our spaces can be adapted to your needs and offer you a piece of history and culture, in a sumptuous and intimate setting. Take the monumental staircase, stroll through the Portraits of Celebrities and let yourself be carried away by the unique atmosphere of this confidential place. For an evening, a lunch or a cocktail party, Studio Harcourt is private and unveils itself, just for you...

The art of hospitality

Studio Harcourt has always cultivated the art of French-style hospitality, and continues this tradition by offering an exceptional experience to guests at the Parisian studio. A confidential address in a warm and intimate setting, our spaces adapt to your desires in order to create a unique event at your image. Make our Parisian mansion your own for a prestigious event and offer your guests an unforgettable moment.

Highlight your events

Studio Harcourt offers its photographic know-how to make your event an unforgettable moment. Our photographers accompany you throughout your event and take pictures of all your guests according to the house codes. Continuous light, black & white and Clair-Obscur lighting, the Portrait adapts to the format of your event, allowing you to enjoy the Studio Harcourt experience. Open the doors of our photo set and enter the History of the most famous photographic studio.

Diners

Cocktails

Birthday Party

Lunches

Contact us to organize your next event!

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris

Réceptions Privées

Niché au cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris, Studio Harcourt vous ouvre les portes de son écrin confidentiel pour vos événements privés. Situé dans un hôtel particulier haussmannien, à l’architecture et à l’atmosphère typiquement parisienne, ce lieu prestigieux rempli d’histoire se privatise exceptionnellement pour accueillir vos déjeuners, dîners et cocktails. Bénéficiez du savoir-faire d’exception de Studio Harcourt pour un événement unique au souvenir impérissable…

Un lieu prestigieux au cœur du 16ème arrondissement de Paris

Découvrez le charme et le prestige de notre hôtel particulier parisien et dessinez votre projet événementiel au sein de ses différents espaces… Du Café Harcourt à l’espace d’exposition, en passant par la curiothèque et les célèbres plateaux photos, nos espaces se modulent en fonction de vos besoins et vous offrent une part d’histoire et de culture, dans un cadre somptueux et intimiste. Empruntez l’escalier monumental, flânez au milieu des Portraits de célébrités et laissez-vous porter par l’atmosphère si singulière de ce lieu confidentiel. Le temps d’une soirée, d’un déjeuner ou d’un cocktail, Studio Harcourt se privatise et se dévoile, rien que pour vous…

L’art de recevoir

​​

De tous temps Studio Harcourt a cultivé l’art de recevoir à la française, et perpétue cette tradition en offrant une expérience d’exception aux convives présents au sein du studio parisien. Adresse confidentielle au cadre chaleureux et intimiste, nos espaces s’adaptent à vos envies afin de créer un événement unique, à votre image. Appropriez-vous notre hôtel particulier parisien le temps d’un événement de prestige et offrez un moment inoubliable à vos convives.

Mettez en lumière vos événements

Studio Harcourt met à disposition son savoir-faire photographique pour faire de votre événement un moment inoubliable. Nos photographes vous accompagnent tout au long de votre événement et prennent en photo l’ensemble de vos convives selon les codes de la maison. Lumière continue, noir & blanc et jeux de Clair-Obscur, le Portrait s’adapte au format de votre événement, vous permettant de profiter de l’expérience Studio Harcourt. Ouvrez les portes de notre plateau photo et entrez dans l’Histoire du plus célèbre studio photographique.

Dîners

Cocktails

Anniversaires

Déjeuners

Contactez-nous pour organiser votre prochain événement !

contact@studio-harcourt.eu

01 42 56 67 67

6 rue de Lota, 75116 Paris

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright Studio Harcourt Paris